Galaxy Games

The story that started with a boy, an alien squid-girl, and the end of the world.

Book #1:

The Challengers

Things are looking up for Tyler Sato (literally!) as he and his friends scan the night sky for a star named for him by his Tokyo cousins in honor of his eleventh birthday.

Ordinary stars tend to stay in one place, but Ty’s seems to be streaking directly toward Earth at an alarming rate.

Soon the whole world is talking about TY SATO, the doomsday asteroid, and life is turned upside down for Ty Sato, the boy, who would rather be playing hoops in his best friend’s driveway…

Book #2:

The Amorphous Assassin

Thirteen-year-old Tyler Sato has lied, cheated, and scammed his way into the Galaxy Games. Now, on the eve of the galaxy-spanning sports tournament, Tyler’s past is catching up…with a vengeance!

Earth’s team of international all-stars is at each other’s throats. A shadowy conspiracy is on the move. And a shape-shifting alien assassin has Tyler in his sights.

Can Tyler step up his game to become the leader Earth needs? Or will the world finally discover that Tyler isn’t quite the hero that everyone believes?

Book #3:

The Mad Messenger

As the tournament begins, Tyler Sato finds himself lost in space and separated from his team on a flying bus with his sister and a Mrendarian engineer.

Meanwhile back on Earth, a shapeshifting assassin plots their next move.

Celebrating ten years of Galaxy Games, this story is being released as a serial on Kindle Vella and as a series of collectible NFTs.

More galaxy! More games! More Galaxy Games!

Galaxy Games is celebrating its tenth year with an all-new installment and an innovative on-the-chain NFT edition